Dean Weatherly

 |  Written by Dwayne Richards  |  0
Kingston College,Jamaica College,Cornwall College,Lennon High,Wolmer's Boys,Manning Cup,DaCosta Cup,Ben Francis Cup,Super Cup,Olivier Shield,Dean Weatherly,Miguel Coley,Ludlow Bernard,Merron Gordon,Vassell Reynolds,

Photo: Action from the DaCosta Cup final 2016 between Cornwall College and St. Elizabeth Technical High School. Cornwall College won the game as they celebrated their 120th anniversary. 




Though unofficial, the Jamaican schoolboy football transfer window is now open. With exams results coming out on Friday, coaches can now go after their targets in earnest in the hopes of bolstering their respective squads ahead of the September start of the Inter- Secondary Schools Sports Association (ISSA) Schoolboy Football season.

 |  Written by Dwayne Richards  |  0
 Alphanso Gooden,Shamar Jamieson,Vassell Reynolds,Dean Weatherly,Cornwall College,ISSA/FLOW Super Cup,Wolmers’ Boys,Jourdine Fletcher,

Photo: Alphanso Gooden of Wolmers (left) and Jourdine Fletcher of Cornwall College will lead the line for their respective teams in the final of the ISSA/FLOW Super Cup football competition at Sabina Park on Saturday starting at 6:00pm.





The ISSA/FLOW Super Cup football competition will crown its third champion in its three year history on Saturday as two first time finalists, Wolmers Boys and Cornwall College will do battle for the title, beginning at 6:00pm at Sabina Park. It is the first time that the final will not be an All-Manning affair.

 |  Written by Marvin Walters  |  1
Red Stripe Premier League,Jerome Waite,Dean Weatherly,Arnett Gardens,Montego Bay United,

Photo: Dr. Dean Weatherly coach of Montego Bay United and Jerome Waite coach of Arnett Gardens will come head to head in the Red Stripe Premier League final on Monday Night at the National Stadium.

Defending champions Montego Bay United FC hunt back to back titles when they take on the regular season best team , Arnett Gardens FC, in the finals of the Red Stripe Premier League inside the National Stadium on Monday night, starting at 9:00pm.